Our New Album "Ghosts" Is Out December 15th

After what seems like an eternity between records, our new album Ghosts is out this Friday, December 15th. Ghosts front cover 400x400

Ghosts includes the singles "All That Shines" and "Once Upon a Time", as well as eight more new songs. Here's the track list:

  1. Days Don't Last Forever
  2. Not a Local Girl
  3. All That Shines
  4. When I See the Light
  5. Andrew Olsen
  6. Once Upon a Time
  7. You Never Knew
  8. Song for Sophie
  9. The Backroads
  10. Nothing's Broken

Complete lyrics are posted on our Ghosts lyrics page.  

Ghosts will be available from all of the major streaming and download sites. CDs will be available from CD Baby and at the merchandise table at Saturday's Radio shows.